Select Page

Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Academic Affairs
Duques Center
860-701-5028
academicaffairs@mitchell.edu

Accessibility Services
Duques Center
860-701-5790
accessibility@mitchell.edu

Admissions
Henry Hall
800-443-2811
admissions@mitchell.edu

Advancement & Alumni Relations
Mitchell Hall
860-701-7984
advancement@mitchell.edu

Academic Advising
Duques Center
860-701-5024
AcademicAdvising@mitchell.edu

Athletics
Yarnall Center
860-701-5049
Athletics Directory:
mitchellathletics.com

Bentsen Learning Center
Duques Center
860-701-3531
murallo_a@mitchell.edu

Bentsen Learning Center Directory 

Bookstore (online)
Bookstore — Click Here

Gear Store (online)
Gear Store — Click Here

Bursar’s Office/Student Financial Services
Henry Hall
860-701-5061
bursar@mitchell.edu

Business Office
Montauk House
BusinessOffice@mitchell.edu

Campus Safety
Nathan Hale
860-443-0214
(x4590 from Campus Phone)
campussafetyemail@mitchell.edu

Integrative Career Development
Events
mcevents@mitchell.edu

Facilities
Mitchell Hall
860-701-5177

Financial Aid
Henry Hall
860-701-5057
financialaidoffice@mitchell.edu

First-Year Experience
Duques Center 206
860-701-5079
fye@mitchell.edu

Health & Wellness Services
Yarnall Center 2nd Floor
860-701-5195
healthservices@mitchell.edu

Information Technology
(Help Desk)
Bingham Hall
860-701-5190
support@mitchell.edu

Integrative Career Development
Duques Center
860-701-7739
dunn_p@mitchell.edu

Library and Information
Services
860-701-5156
askLIS@mitchell.edu

Mailroom
860-701-5497
mail@mitchell.edu

Marketing and Communications
communications@mitchell.edu

Registrar
Duques Center, 2nd Floor
registrar@mitchell.edu
860-701-5019

Residence Life
860-701-5045
residencelife@mitchell.edu

Thames at Mitchell College
Matteson Hall
860-701-7795
thames@mitchell.edu

Academic Affairs

Elizabeth Ann Beaulieu, Ph.D. 
Dean of the College
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Duques Center
860-701-5005
beaulieu_e@mitchell.edu

Kimberly (Kim) Richard, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Duques Center 111
860-701-5380
richard_k@mitchell.edu>

Laurie Lewis
Administrative Coordinator
Duques Center 112
860-701-5028
lewis_l@mitchell.edu

Karen Bellnier
Director of Digital Innovation
Bond House 100
bellnier_k@mitchell.edu

Susan Archer, Ph.D., Ed.D.
Coordinator of Data Strategy and Planning
Duques Center 110
Phone: 860-701-3510
archer_s@mitchell.edu

Meredith Adler
Director of First-Year Experience
Duques Center 206
860-701-5079
adler_m@mitchell.edu

Alice Murallo
Director, Bentsen Learning Center
Duques Center 311
860-701-3531
murallo_a@mitchell.edu

 Michelle Lussier
Accessibility Services Coordinator
Duques Center 308
860-701-5790
lussier_m@mitchell.edu

Academic Advising

All new students will be assigned a full time Academic Advisor upon entry to the college. Students will be notified of their Advisor in the middle of August. If you have questions about your Advisor, please contact Christina Chappelle, Director of Advising.

Christina Chappelle
Assistant Dean of Student Support
Duques Center 202
860-701-5024
chappelle_c@mitchell.edu

Cheri Ouimet
Assistant Director of Advising
Duques Center 203
860-701-5186
ouimet_c@mitchell.edu

Dre Goode
Academic Advisor
Duques Center 205
860-701-3501
goode_d@mitchell.edu

William Peter
Academic Advisor
Duques Center 208
860-701-5012
peter_w@mitchell.edu

Kim Wennerberg 
Academic Advisor
Duquès Center 204
860-701-5442
wennerberg_k@mitchell.edu

Faculty

Visit the Faculty Page

Admissions

Visit the Meet the Team Page

Admissions Main Email: admissions@mitchell.edu
Admissions Offices: Henry Hall

Advancement

Kimberly “Kim” Hodges
Director of Advancement
Mitchell Hall
860-701-3515
hodges_k@mitchell.edu

Jennifer “Jen” Welsh 
Director of Alumni Engagement
Mitchell Hall
860-701-7929
welsh_j@mitchell.edu

Jocelyn Bromley
Stewardship Coordinator
Mitchell Hall
860-701-7984
bromley_j@mitchell.edu

 

Athletics

Visit the Athletics Page: Athletics Staff Directory

Business/Finance Office

Robert “Rob” F. Peruzzotti, CPA
Vice President of Finance, CFO
Montauk House
860-701-5016
peruzzotti_r@mitchell.edu

Thomas McDaniel
Bursar
Montauk House
860-701-5061
mcdaniel_t@mitchell.edu

Lynn Bagge
Payroll Coordinator
Montauk House
860-701-5168
bagge_l@mitchell.edu

Kathleen “Kathy” Hallahan, CPA
Director of Finance
Montauk House
860-701-5068
hallahan_k@mitchell.edu

Jim Kelly
Purchasing Agent
Montauk House
860-701-5050
kelly_j@mitchell.edu

Patricia “Pat” A. Mauro
Executive Assistant to Vice President of Finance
Montauk House
860-701-5111
mauro_p@mitchell.edu

Janice Mackie
Controller
Montauk House
860-701-5166
mackie_j@mitchell.edu

 

 

 

Children’s Learning Center

Visit the CLC Page

Financial Aid

Michele Sinusas
Director of Financial Aid
Henry Hall
860-701-5011
sinusas_m@mitchell.edu

Elise Kauffman
Associate Director of Admissions and
Financial Aid
Henry Hall
860-701-5142
kauffman_e@mitchell.edu

Kristen Mercado
Financial Aid Advisor
Henry Hall
860-701-5057
mercado_k@mitchell.edu

Human Resources

Christina Kydd
Human Resources Manager
Montauk House, Room 103
860-701-3529
kydd_c@mitchell.edu

Vasiliki “Bessie” Viar
Benefits and Wellness Coordinator
Montauk House, Room 102
860-701-5004
viar_b@mitchell.edu

Library & Information Services

Katie Nazarian, MLIS
Director of Library & Information Services
Library
860-701-7789

Marketing & Communications

Martha Schultz
Director of Marketing and Communications
Mitchell Hall 504
860-701-5029
schultz_m@mitchell.edu

Britt Barry
Communications Specialist
Mitchell Hall 704
860-701-5796
barry_b@mitchell.edu

Office of Information Technology

Derval A. Prince II, Ed.D. 
Director of Information
Technology
Bingham Hall 102
860-701-5194
prince_d@mitchell.edu

24/7 Help Desk
x5190 (on Campus)
860-701-5190 (off Campus)
support@mitchell.edu

Belinda Brano, M.S.
Senior Systems Administrator and Web Developer
860-701-3516
brano_b@mitchell.edu

Tracey L. Heston
Senior Support Specialist
Bingham Hall 104A
860-701-5199
heston_t@mitchell.edu

Alla Londinski
Database Administrator
Bingham Hall 104
860-701-5170
londinski_a@mitchell.edu

Christian McCall
Support Specialist II
Bingham Hall 109
860-701-7777
mccall_c@mitchell.edu

Amanda Shows
Senior Programmer Analyst
860-701-7775
shows_a@mitchell.edu

Office of the President

Tracy Y. Espy, Ph.D.
President

Visit mitchell.edu/presidents-office

Kelly Hart, Ph.D.
Chief of Staff
Mitchell Hall
860-701-5189
hart_k@mitchell.edu

Kristen Pisani
Executive Assistant to the President and
Board Administrator
Mitchell Hall, Main Floor
860-701-5027
pisani_k@mitchell.edu

Catherine “Cathy” Hurd, M.S., Ph.D., A.B.D.
Vice President of Enrollment Management and Assistant to the President – Special Projects
Henry Hall
860-701-5036
hurd_c@mitchell.edu

Student Affairs

Visit Life at Mitchell

Senior Leadership

Visit Senior Leadership

Thames at Mitchell College

Beverly Scully
Director of Thames
Matteson Hall
860-701-7795
scully_b@mitchell.edu

Apply!

The process is simple.
Get started now