Advising Connects You to Your College Experience

[php snippet=1]

Advising is Your “Go-To”

The Mitchell College Office of Advising is a central part of the student success network, coordinating with departments campus-wide to offer a holistic approach in how we support and challenge our students. Each student will be connected to an advisor prior to starting their education at Mitchell and will remain with that advisor for their entire time at the College. Our team of advisors helps guide students in developing their academic and personal goals, while also assisting in their understanding of campus wide policies, procedures, and expectations. Your advisor is your “go-to” for information regarding an expansive repertoire of resources at the College designed to help you succeed. We can’t wait to partner with you!

Connect on Instagram
@mitchellcollegeadvising

Meet Our Team

Academic Advising, Mitchell College

Christina Chappelle

Assistant Dean of Student Support

Duques Center 202
860-701-5024
chappelle_c@mitchell.edu

Meet Our Team

Academic Advising, Mitchell College

Cheri Ouimet

Assistant Director of Advising

Duques Center 203
860-701-5186
ouimet_c@mitchell.edu

Meet Our Team

Academic Advising, Mitchell College

Alyssa (Allie) Henry

Academic Advisor

Duques Center 207
860-701-5494
henry_a@mitchell.edu
Academic Advising, Mitchell College

William Peter

Academic Advisor

Duques Center 208
860-701-5012
peter_w@mitchell.edu

Academic Advising, Mitchell College

Luis Rodríguez

Academic Advisor

Duques Center 208
860-701-3505
rodriguez_l@mitchell.edu
Academic Advising, Mitchell College

Karen Sweeney

Academic Advisor

Duques Center 205
860-701-5153
sweeney_k@mitchell.edu

Academic Advising, Mitchell College

Jessica Tryon

Academic Advisor

Duques Center 206
860-701-7781
tryon_j@mitchell.edu 

Apply!

The process is simple.
Get started now