Thames Team

Preparing our students for college and life.

Meet the Thames Admissions Team!

Contact any of our Thames Admissions representatives to learn more or to schedule an on-campus Thames visit!

Colin Brady

Jamie Romeo

VP of Enrollment Management

Phone: 860-701-3530
Office: Henry Hall
romeo_j@mitchell.edu

Colin Brady

Director of External Recruitment & Student Success

Phone: 860-701-5040
Office: Henry Hall
brady_c@mitchell.edu

Amanda Marino

Amanda Marino

Director of Admissions

Phone: 860-701-5011
Office: Henry Hall
marino_a@mitchell.edu

Kelby Chappelle

Director of Admissions & Financial Aid

Phone: 860-701-5043
Office: Henry Hall
chappelle_k@mitchell.edu

Meet the Thames Living & Learning Team!

Educating and preparing our amazing students for college and life is not just a career, but a calling.

Beverly Scully

Director

Phone: 860-701-7795
Office: Umbrella House
scully_b@mitchell.edu

Ron Samul

Assistant Director

Phone: 860-701-7782
Office: Umbrella House
samul_r@mitchell.edu

Katrina Feyerherm

Director of Residence Life

Phone: 860-701-5045
Office: Duques 211
feyerherm_k@mitchell.edu

Amanda (Mandy) Rae Fairbrother

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Phone: 860- 701-5146
Office: Student Center
fairbrother_a@mitchell.edu

Brandon Gennotti

Residence Hall Director at Thames at Mitchell

Phone: 860-701-3506
Office: Moorings
gennotti_b@mitchell.edu

Kirsten Holmstedt

Instruction Specialist

Phone: 860-701-6214
Office: Umbrella House
holmstedt_k@mitchell.edu

Kathleen O'Brien

Student Activities Coordinator

Phone: 860-701-5335
Office: Mariner 100
obrien_k@mitchell.edu

Jessica O'Connor

Residence Hall Director at Thames at Mitchell

Phone: 860-701-7713
Office: Fair Haven 11
oconnor_j@mitchell.edu

Sarah Schnitman

Academic Advisor - Thames

Phone: 860-701-7784
Office: Umbrella House
schnitman_s@mitchell.edu