Contact Us

Bringing together unique minds to build powerful teams

Home » Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Academic Advising
Montauk House
860-701-5079
AcademicAdvising@mitchell.edu

Bursar’s Office
Mitchell Hall
860-701-5061
bursar@mitchell.edu

Integrative Career Development
Integrative Career Development
Duques Center
860-629-6206
careerservices@mitchell.edu

Information Technology
(Help Desk)
Bingham Hall
860-701-5190
HelpDesk@mitchell.edu

Registrar
Duques Center
860-701-5019
registrar@mitchell.edu

Residence Life
860-701-7708
ResLife@mitchell.edu

Academic Affairs
Mitchell Hall
860-701-5028
academicaffairs@mitchell.edu

Business Office
Mitchell Hall
860-701-5061
BusinessOffice@mitchell.edu

Library & Information
Services
860-701-5156
askLIS@mitchell.edu

Integrative Career Development
Financial Aid
Henry Hall
860-701-5040
FinancialAid@mitchell.edu

Admissions
Henry Hall
800-443-2811
admissions@mitchell.edu

Campus Safety
Nathan Hale
860-443-0214
(x459 from Campus Phone)
campussafetyemail@mitchell.edu

Health & Wellness Services
Yarnall Center
860-701-5195
wellness@mitchell.edu

Mailroom
860-701-5497
mail@mitchell.edu

Thames at Mitchell College
860-701-5488
Thames@mitchell.edu

Academic Affairs

Academic Advisors

All new students will be assigned a full time Academic Advisor upon entry to the college. Students will be notified of their Advisor in the middle of August. If you have questions about your Advisor, please contact Kevin Kelly.

Kevin P. Kelly 
101 Mariner Hall
860-701-5079
kelly_k@mitchell.edu

M. Francis Plaza 
104 Duques Hall
860-701-5494
plaza_m@mitchell.edu

Cheri Henault 
104 Saunders Hall
860-701-5186
henault_c@mitchell.edu

Natalie Sabino 
203 Montauk House
860-701-7781
sabino_n@mitchell.edu

C. Tina Hodge 
203 Montauk House
860-701-5024
hodge_c@mitchell.edu

Caroline Vasquez
201 Montauk House
860-701-5012
vasquez_c@mitchell.edu

Faculty

Donald Benoit, M.B.A. 
Bingham Hall 101
860-701-5073
benoit_d@mitchell.edu

David Brailey, Ph.D.
Bond House 106
860-701-7738
brailey_d@mitchell.edu

Tara Broccoli, Ph.D. 
Nathan Hale 303
860-629-6041
broccoli_t@mitchell.edu

Scott Horton, Ed.D. 
Nathan Hale 302
860-701-7733
horton_s@mitchell.edu

Herb Nieburg, Ph.D. 
Bond House 101
860-701-7713
nieburg_h@mitchell.edu

Patricia Phillips, Ph.D. 
Bond House 103
860-701-5051
phillips_p@mitchell.edu

Karen A Ward, M.L.S.
Bingham Hall 112E
860-701-5463
ward_k@mitchell.edu

Kimberly J. Blake, Ph.D. 
Bingham Hall 105
860-701-7742
blake_k@mitchell.edu

Denise A. Braley, Ed.D. 
Bond House 204
860-629-6056
braley_d@mitchell.edu

Robert Forcier, M.B.A. 
Bond House 106
860-235-9706
forcier_b@mitchell.edu

Daniel L. Kresge, Ph.D. 
Nathan Hale 307
860-629-6146
kresge_d@mitchell.edu

Jennifer O’Donnell, M.S. 
Bond House 303
860-701-5082
odonnell_j@mitchell.edu

Dean A. Roberts, M.S.
Yarnall Center 110
860-701-5046
roberts_d@mitchell.edu

George Wezner, M.S.
Bond House 206
860-701-5484
ward_k@mitchell.edu

Nancy Bombaci, Ph.D. 
Bond House 302
860-701-7747
bombacki_n@mitchell.edu

Paul Brindamour, M.B.A. 
Bingham Hall 101
860-701-5073
brindamour_p@mitchell.edu

Marc Goldsmith, M.A. 
Bingham Hall 112B
(860) 701-5077
goldsmith_m@mitchell.edu

Jennifer Mauro, M.S. 
Nathan Hale 305
860-701-7719
mauro_j@mitchell.edu

Linda M. Perry, Ph.D. 
Nathan Hale 304
860-701-7703
perry_l@mitchell.edu

Jeffrey R. Van Kirk, J.D.
Bond House 201
860-701-7702
vankirk_j@mitchell.edu

Admissions

Bob Martin
Director of Admissions
Henry Hall
860-701-5178
martin_b@mitchell.edu

 

Susan Button
Assistant Director
of Admissions
Henry Hall
860-629-6425
button_s@mitchell.edu

Dylan Riccardi
Assistant Director
of Admissions
Henry Hall
860-701-6147
riccardi_d@mitchell.edu

Christine Riemann
Associate Director
of Admissions
Henry Hall
860-701-5011
riemann_c@mitchell.edu

Michele Dionne
Admissions Counselor
Henry Hall
860-701-5202
dionne_m@mitchell.edu

Tammy Byron
Assistant Director,
External Recruitment
Henry Hall
860-701-5043
byron_t@mitchell.edu

Marissa Mills
Executive Administrative Assistant
Enrollment Management
Henry Hall
860-701-5036
mills_m@mitchell.edu

Advancement/Alumni Relations

Ruth Saunders 
Vice President of Engagement
860-701-5162
saunders_r@mitchell.edu

Communications and Marketing

Colleen Gresh
Director of Communications
Mitchell Hall 503
860-701-5030
gresh_c@mitchell.edu

Lisa Stinson
Director of Marketing
Mitchell Hall 504
860-701-5068
stinson_l@mitchell.edu

Financial Aid

Fawn R. DeMello
Direct Loan Coordinator
Financial Aid
860-701-5041
demello_f@mitchell.edu

Yudelka Nunez-
Gonzalez 

Assistant Director
Financial Aid
860-629-6047
nunez-gonzalez_y
@mitchell.edu

Jacklyn Stoltz 
Director
Financial Aid
860-701-5040
stoltz_j@mitchell.edu

Leah Brennan 
Bursar
Bursar’s Office
860-701-5061
brennan_l@mitchell.edu

Elise Kauffman
Associate Director
Financial Aid
860-701-5142
kauffman_e@mitchell.edu

Vivian Hahn
Assistant Director
Financial Aid
860-701-5057
hahn_v@mitchell.edu

Health and Wellness

Stacey A. Torpey,
M.S., LPC, NCC

Director of Health & Wellness
860-701-7787
torpey_s@mitchell.edu

Julie Yale
Personal Counselor
860-701-7718
yale_j@mitchell.edu

Charlene Montavon, R.N.
Medical Coordinator/Staff Nurse
860-701-5195
healthservices@mitchell.edu

Luanne Benshimol,
APRN

860-701-5195
healthservices@mitchell.edu

Office of Human Resources

Mitchell College
437 Pequot Avenue
New London, CT 06320
or jobs@mitchell.edu

Office of Information Technology

24/7 Help Desk
x5190 (on Campus)
860-701-5190 (off Campus)
helpdesk@mitchell.edu

Susan Mitchell 
Application Administration
Bingham Hall 104
860-701.7775
mitchell_s@mitchell.edu 

Belinda Brano
Web Development
Bingham Hall 106
860-629-6125
brano_b@mitchell.edu

Adam Pawlikowski
System Administration
Bingham Hall 109
860-701.5776
pawlikowski_a@mitchell.edu 

Alla Londinski
Database Administration
Bingham Hall 104
860-701.5170
londinski_a@mitchell.edu

Derval Prince II
Director of Information
Technology
Bingham Hall 102
860-701-5194
prince_d@mitchell.edu

Office of the President

Janet Steinmayer
President
Mitchell Hall, Main Floor
Mitchell College
437 Pequot Avenue
New London, CT 06320

Karen Bourque
Executive Assistant
to the President
Mitchell Hall, Main Floor
860-701-5027
bourque_k@mitchell.edu

Colleen Gresh
Communications
Mitchell Hall 503
860-701-5030
gresh_c@mitchell.edu

Student Affairs

Sandra D. Wirth, Ed.D.
Vice President
for Student Affairs
& Dean of Students
Mitchell Hall 311
860-701-5093
Fax: 860-629-6039

Tanesha Fowler
Campus Life Coordinator
Simpson 100
860-701-5146
Fax: (860) 701-7794
fowler_t@mitchell.edu

Diane Miller
Executive Assistant
for Student Affairs
Mitchell 310
860-701-5093
Fax: 860-629-6039
miller_d@mitchell.edu

Amy Bilezikian
Campus Life Coordinator
Saunders 100
860-701-5335
bilezikian_a@mitchell.edu

George Marshall
Director of Campus Safety
Nathan Hale 105
860-701-5182
Fax: 860-701-5031
marshall_g@mitchell.edu

Derrick Picard
Campus Life Coordinator
Mariner 100
860-701-7422
piccard_d@mitchell.edu

We have a great sense of community here. I feel like it's so welcoming and there's always a place for someone.

Dominque Lacroix
Class of 2016, Psychology

Apply!

The process is simple. Get started now