Meet Admissions

[php snippet=1]

Meet Our “On the Road” Team

Connect with a Mitchell Admissions Team Member in your area!

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Jamie Romeo

VP of Enrollment Management

Maine
Massachusetts (Eastern)
New Hampshire

New York: Long Island

Phone: 860-701-3530
Office: Henry Hall
romeo_j@mitchell.edu

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Colin Brady

Director of External Recruitment and Student Success

Rhode Island
Independent Counselors

All states outside of New York, New England and Mid-Atlantic

Phone: 860-701-5040
Office: Henry Hall
brady_c@mitchell.edu

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Kelby Chappelle

Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Connecticut: New London, Windham, Hartford, and Tolland Counties
Transfer Students

Phone: 860-701-5043
Office: Henry Hall
chappelle_k@mitchell.edu

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Alexis S. Haakonsen

Director of Admissions Operations and Communication

Connecticut: New Haven and Middlesex Counties
International

Phone: 860-701-5178
Office: Henry Hall
haakonsen_a@mitchell.edu

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Vivian Hahn

Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Connecticut: Fairfield and Litchfield Counties
Massachusetts (Western)
Vermont

Phone: 860-701-5057
Office: Henry Hall
hahn_v@mitchell.edu

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Amanda Marino

Director of Admissions, Living & Learning Support Programs

New York
New Jersey
Mid-Atlantic States
Living & Learning Support Programs (Thames, The Mystic Program, Bentsen Learning Center)

Phone: 860-701-5011
Office: Henry Hall
marino_a@mitchell.edu

Visit Mitchell

Connect with Kelby for a Campus Visit, Open House or Shadow Day!

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Kelby Chappelle

Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Contact Kelby to set up your visit to Mitchell or Thames at Mitchell.

Phone: 860-701-5043
Office: Henry Hall
chappelle_k@mitchell.edu

Meet our Apply/Enroll/Afford Team

Connect with our Apply/Enroll/Afford team to inquire about anything from applying and enrolling to financial aid at Mitchell College.

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Daniel Brewer

Director of Strategic Enrollment Management and Student Financial Services

 

Phone: 860-701-3510
Office: Henry Hall
brewer_d@mitchell.edu

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Kelby Chappelle

Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Financial Aid Questions for Returning Students

Transfer Students, Part-time Students, Spring Admitted Students, and Re-Admitted Students: Contact Kelby if you need information about the College, the application process, your application, or enrolling at Mitchell.

Phone: 860-701-5043
Office: Henry Hall
chappelle_k@mitchell.edu

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Vivian Hahn

Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

 

Phone: 860-701-5057
Office: Henry Hall
hahn_v@mitchell.edu

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Elise Kauffman

Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Freshman and Transfer Students: Contact Elise with questions about Financial Aid or affording Mitchell College

Phone: 860-701-5142
Office: Henry Hall
kauffman_e@mitchell.edu

Admissions Team, Mitchell College

Crystal Simmons

Associate Director of Admissions and Liaison for Athletics, Club and Recreational Sports

New Students: Contact Crystal if you need information about the College, athletics admissions, the application process, your application, or enrolling at Mitchell.

Phone: 860-701-5202
Office: Henry Hall
simmons_c@mitchell.edu

Apply!

The process is simple.
Get started now